Austin Classical Guitar Board of Directors

Austin Classical Guitar’s Board of Directors are community leaders who volunteer their time and energy to support ACG and help advance its mission.

Alyce Zawacki, President
Alyce Zawacki Law

Michael Fields, Treasurer
Ameriprise Financial Services, LLC.

Liz Cass, Secretary
Armstrong Community Music School

Lisa Andrade
M33, LCC

Shannon Belcher
Financial Analyst & Volunteer

Carl Caricari
Caricari Consultants

William Flores
United States Army

Bill LaRosa
GWLaRosa & Associates, LLC

Derek McSween
Program Director, HPM

Rudi Ngnepi
National Instruments

Richard Puccio
Amazon Web Services

Kerry Price
Texas Box Broker

Isaac J. Quintanilla
New York Life

Robert Ramirez

Jacqueline Rixen

Jack Wolfe
Wolfe Real Estate, LLC

Mike Wong
Tom Green & Co. Engineers, Inc.

Chaya Rao
Siemens Digital Industries Software